If you want to delete your accumulated progress and start the game over on Android:

1. Open settings at the game

2. Click "Disconnect" to unbind your Google Play/AppGallery account

3. Delete remaining data in your device menu: Settings → Applications → Grim Soul

4. Restart the game and agree to login to Google Play, so your new progress will automatically be saved

If your face an issue, please, report this problem by pressing "Submit" and sending us a message through the form or by emailing us at support@grimsoulgame.com